Board of Directors 2016-2017

  • President - Robert Wuschenny
  • Vice-President - Randy Dove
  • Past president - Les Lye
  • Treasurer - Andre Nogue
  • Secretary - Margaret Gailing
  • Member at Large - Brian Harris
  • Member at Large - George James
  • Member at Large - Wilma Mollard
  • Member at Large - Louise Nichol
  • Member at Large - Nancy O'Donnell-Monk
  • Member at Large - Sunil Pandila
  • Member at Large - Mae Wesley


Celebrating Seniors 2017

For information on Celebrating Seniors 2017 click the button.
Click Here

Provincial Budget 2017-2018

Do you have concerns about the 2017-2018 Provincial Budget?
The brochure contains questions you may want to ask your MLA on issues of key importance to seniors.

Provincial Budget Brochure

Questions & Concerns

Access Info On Book

SSM Conference

Medical Assistance in Dying
What does it mean for me?

May 31 & June 1, 2017

Access Info

SSM News

Torch Awards

SSM was excited to receive the award in the Non-Profit Organization category at the Better Business Bureau Torch Awards on May 4, 2017.  This award recognizes the actions of businesses that display ethical business decision-making and integrity in business practices...

read more

Moose Jaw now has a Century Club!

SSM is thrilled to announce that the city of Moose Jaw now has a Century Club. Yesterday we travelled to Moose Jaw for the first event. Hosted by The Bentley - who welcomed us all! Providing drinks and a buffet of snacks! Their friendly service was wonderful and we...

read more
Share This