Holly Schick

Executive Director

Michel Sorensen

Program Coordinator

Linda Anderson

Ageism & Media Coordinator

Beth Stilborn

Office Staff

Lynne Couzens

Admin Assistant

SSM News

Age-Friendly Recognition

Age-Friendly Communities that have achieved certain milestones are eligible for provincial recognition.  The Government of Saskatchewan is "pleased to be able to help the Age-Friendly Saskatchewan initiative by providing recognition to communities that have achieved...

read more
Share This